Practical information and contacts

Refine your search

Types of events
Friday 01 Jul 2022
Friday 01 Jul 2022
Open-air Market
Saturday 02 Jul 2022
An open-air market with local products every Saturday!
Saturday 02 Jul 2022
Du 02 July au 14 July 2022
Sunday 03 Jul 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 06 Jul 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Du 09 July au 10 July 2022
Wednesday 13 Jul 2022
Thursday 14 Jul 2022
Friday 15 Jul 2022
Friday 15 Jul 2022
Saturday 16 Jul 2022
Du 18 July au 28 July 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 20 Jul 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Wednesday 20 Jul 2022
Thursday 21 Jul 2022
Friday 22 Jul 2022
Friday 22 Jul 2022
Saturday 23 Jul 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 27 Jul 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Wednesday 27 Jul 2022
Thursday 28 Jul 2022
Friday 29 Jul 2022
Friday 29 Jul 2022
Du 30 July au 11 August 2022
Saturday 30 Jul 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 03 Aug 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Wednesday 03 Aug 2022
Friday 05 Aug 2022
Friday 05 Aug 2022
Saturday 06 Aug 2022
Tuesday 09 Aug 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
Thursday 11 Aug 2022
Friday 12 Aug 2022
Friday 12 Aug 2022
Saturday 13 Aug 2022
Du 13 August au 25 August 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 17 Aug 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Wednesday 17 Aug 2022
Friday 19 Aug 2022
Friday 19 Aug 2022
Saturday 20 Aug 2022
Sunday 21 Aug 2022
Monday 22 Aug 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 24 Aug 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Thursday 25 Aug 2022
Friday 26 Aug 2022
Saturday 27 Aug 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 31 Aug 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Wednesday 31 Aug 2022
Sunday 04 Sep 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 07 Sep 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Sunday 11 Sep 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 21 Sep 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Sunday 02 Oct 2022
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 05 Oct 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.
Sur réservation : Apéros-Visites
Wednesday 19 Oct 2022
Visit of the village of Colle-sur-Loup followed by a tasting of a rose aperitif.

Follow us on instagram